Management

THE DEAN

Prof Dr. Mohd Zaidi bin Hj. Hajazi
The Dean
zaidi_hajazi@unisel.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN'S

Norsila binti Shamsuddin
Academic Affairs
norsila@unisel.edu.my
Assoc. Prof Dr. Jamilah Mustafa
Research & Postgraduate
drjamilah@unisel.edu.my

Assoc. Prof Datin Dr. Asmah Ahmad
Development & Student Affairs
drasmah@unisel.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS

Mohammad Safar bin Abdurahman
Education
m.safar07@unisel.edu.my
Angela Chan Nguk Fong
Social Science
angelac@unisel.edu.my

HEAD OF PROGRAMMES (UNDERGRADUATE)

Muhammad Hilmi Bin Abd Rashid
Diploma in Preschool
hilmirashid@unisel.edu.my
Mohammad Safar bin Abdurahman
Bachelor of Education (Hons) Early Childhood Education
m.safar07@unisel.edu.my

Zainon Binti Shamsudin
Diploma in Teaching English as Second Language
zainon@unisel.edu.my

Norhamidah Binti Mohd Yusof
Bachelor in Education (Hons.) (Teaching English as Second Language)
norhamidah@unisel.edu.my

Ustzh. Hafizah Binti Khusni
Diploma in Education (Islamic Studies)
hafizah@unisel.edu.my
Ustaz Saedal bin Atas
Bachelor of Education (Hons.) (Islamic Studies)
saedalatas@unisel.edu.my

Angela Chan Nguk Fong
Bachelor in Industrial Psychology (Hons.)
angelac@unisel.edu.my
Eda Suhana binti Sharudin
Bachelor of English in Industries
eda@unisel.edu.my

HEAD OF PROGRAMMES (POSTGRADUATE)